The Future of Selling in the Services Economy Webinar Series

In today’s ever-evolving and extremely competitive landscape, a winning business must be agile and adapt to the times. We are in the thick of the next massive wave of change – the services economy, born with the advent of the Internet, mobile phones, and smart devices.

This market shift, fueled by advances in technology, catalyzes new sales and delivery models that enable buyers to browse, buy, and pay for diverse products and services through multiple channels with unprecedented speed and convenience. The seminal challenge businesses face today is modernizing and evolving their business processes to enable an easier, better, and more personalized buying experience for customers.

This webinar series picks the brains of some of the most successful sellers in today’s services economy and offers advice about how to deliver the best and most compelling buying experience to drive business forward faster.

Episode One

Strategies for Successful Selling in the Digital Services Economy

Date/Time:
April 17, 3PM PDT / 6PM EDT; April 18 8AM AEST

Host:
Charles Todd, VP of QTC, Apttus

Panelist:
Mark Hunter, Keynote Speaker and Author of High-Profit Selling and High-Profit Prospecting

Panelist:
Tony J. Hughes, Managing Director at RSVPselling and Author of Combo Prospecting

In this session, attendees will learn:

  1. What it means to sell in a digital services economy
  2. How to build and manage successful selling strategies
  3. Behaviors and tactics to avoid in today’s environment

Episode Two

Creating a Pleasurable Experience for Both Buyers and Sellers

Date/Time:
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 9AM PDT / 12PM EDT

Host:
Charles Todd, VP of QTC, Apttus

Panelist:
Tibor Shanto, Chief Revenue Officer at Renbor Sales Solutions, Inc. and Author of Execution – Everything Else Is Just Talk

Panelist:
Alice Heiman, Sales Strategist, Coach, and Speaker

In this session, attendees will learn:

  1. The importance of pleasurable buying and selling experiences
  2. Selling strategies for even the most complex products/services
  3. Tips for establishing customer loyalty and driving repeat business

Episode Three

The Need for Agile and Evolving Sales Processes

Date/Time:
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 9AM PDT / 12PM EDT

Host:
Charles Todd, VP of QTC, Apttus

Panelist:
Craig Elias CEO at SHiFT Selling, Inc. and Author of Shift!: Harness The Trigger Events That Turn Prospects Into Customers

Panelist:
Sally Duby, Chief Sales Officer at The Bridge Group

In this session, attendees will learn:

  1. How to navigate the sales landscape today
  2. The building blocks of successful sales processes
  3. Tricks to moving prospects through the sales funnel

Register For The Series Now!