Webinar

The Future of Contracts
in a Digital World:
The Experts Tell All

Commercial agreements govern the relationships of enterprises worldwide. To prepare legal leaders for contract advancements in 2019 and beyond, Apttus is hosting a session with some of today’s most respected legal leaders to understand why the legal profession is changing and how to manage cultural shift necessary to promote progress.

Register for the Webinar Today!

In this session, leading industry analyst Ari Kaplan will moderate a discussion that deep dives into how innovations in contract management will impact the economy over the next three to five years. The panel will address trends around the influence of compliance, artificial intelligence, and blockchain on contracting.

Date: Wednesday, April 24 @ 9AM PDT/12PM EDT/5PM BST

Host

Ari Kaplan
Ari Kaplan Advisors

Panelist

Alex Hamilton
Co-Founder & CEO of Radiant Law

Panelist

Monica Zent
Founder & CEO of ZentLaw and Founder of LawDesk360

In this session, attendees will learn to:

  1. Align the roles of technology and talent
  2. Enable professionals to optimize their effort
  3. Harness data to more effectively manage risk